What happens to my credits when I cancel? Melanie August 16, 2022 18:58 Updated If you cancel the plan, you will lose any unused credits. The phone number assigned to the device will be discontinued. Startup the plan again, you will be assigned a new phone number and start over with monthly credits. Related articles Do I get to keep my unused credits each month? If I press the SOS button is it covered in the monthly fee? Tech Specs How do I cancel my subscription? Can the Bivy Stick be used on multiple phones? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.